Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join SFT
SFT Committees
Share |



Dr. Mike Thompson, Chair

Dr. Herris Maxwell

Dr. Don Sanders 


Bartlett Award Committee

Dr. Sara Lyle

Dr. Barry Ball

Dr. Herris Maxwell

Dr. Mike Thompson

Dr. Anita Migday

Dr. Tom Riddle


Task Forces for Strategic Planning

Marketing & Communication - Andrew Lovelady (chair), Issac Bott, Vanmathy Kasimanickam, Mike Thompson

Membership Recruitment & Retention - Jill Colloton (chair), Candace Lyman, Colin Palmer, Charles Scoggin, Pete Sheerin, Jack Smith

Meeting Enhancements - Robyn Wilborn (chair), Todd Anderson, Ramanathan Kasimanickam, Dwight Wolfe

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

8/14/2017 » 8/16/2017
AABP/AETA Edwin Robertson Embryo Transfer Seminar

7/22/2018 » 7/27/2018
ISER Symposium on Equine Reproduction

7/24/2019 » 7/27/2019
2019 Therio Conference

Therio News

SFT Mission

The Society for Theriogenology is an organization of veterinarians dedicated to animal reproduction, whose mission is to promote standards of excellence in reproductive medicine, to provide outreach and education to veterinarians, and to foster continual improvements in theriogenology.

Contact Us

Society for Theriogenology
761 Tiger Oak Drive
Pike Road, AL 36064
Office: (334) 395-4666
Email us.
Copyright © 2017. Society for Theriogenology. All Rights Reserved.

Connect with us: