Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join SFT
SFT Committees
Share |



Dr. Mike Thompson, Chair

Dr. Herris Maxwell

Dr. Don Sanders 


Bartlett Award Committee

Dr. Sara Lyle

Dr. Barry Ball

Dr. Herris Maxwell

Dr. Mike Thompson

Dr. Anita Migday

Dr. Tom Riddle


Task Forces for Strategic Planning

Marketing - Drs. Mike Thompson, Chair; Brian Whitlock, Richard Hopper and Peter Sheerin

Communication -  Drs.Isaac Bott, Chair; Herris Maxwell and Etta Bradecamp

Membership - Drs. Etta Bradecamp, Chair; Peter Sheerin

Meeting Enhancements - Drs. Don Sanders, Chair; Andrew Lovelady, Robyn Wilborn and Joann Randall

Consumer Protection and Practice Acts - Dr. Marthina Greer, Chair

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


7/22/2018 » 7/27/2018
ISER Symposium on Equine Reproduction

Therio News

SFT Mission

The Society for Theriogenology is an organization of veterinarians dedicated to animal reproduction, whose mission is to promote standards of excellence in reproductive medicine, to provide outreach and education to veterinarians, and to foster continual improvements in theriogenology.

Contact Us

Society for Theriogenology
761 Tiger Oak Drive
Pike Road, AL 36064
Office: (334) 395-4666
Email us.
Copyright © 2017. Society for Theriogenology. All Rights Reserved.

Connect with us: