Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join SFT
SFT Committees
Share |



Dr. Isaac Bott, Chair

Dr. Pete Sheerin

Dr. Mike Thompson

Bartlett Award Committee: 

Dr. John Kastelic

Dr. Ram Kasimanickam

Dr. Pete Sheerin

Dr. Isaac Bott

Dr. Tom Riddle

Therio Conference Program Committee 

2018 Chairs: Dr. Robyn Wilborn (Conference Chair)

Equine: Dr. Candace Lyman

Production Animal: Drs. Herris Maxwell, Pat Phillips
and Vanmathy Kasimanickam

Small Animal: Dr. Natalie Fraser


2019 Chairs:  Dr. Colin Palmer (Conference Chair)

Equine: Dr. Sara Lyle

Production Animal : Dr. Leo Brito

Small Animal: Drs. Michelle Kutzler & Jenny Sones


2020 Chairs: Dr. Jack Smith (Conference Chair)
Equine: Drs, Pat McCue and Marco Coutinho da Silva
Production Animal: Dr. Heath King
Small Animal: Dr. Cheryl Lopate


Clinical Theriogenology Editorial Board

Editor - Dr. Augustine Peter, Professor Emeritus, Purdue University
Dr. Divakar Ambrose - Livestock Research and Extension Branch, Alberta Agriculture and Forestry, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (2021)
Dr. Etta Bradecamp - Rood and Riddle Equine Hospital, Warrenton, VA (2021)
Dr. Sherrie Clark-Deener - Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine, Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA (2019)
Dr. Gail Colbern - Greensprings Veterinary Service, Ashland, OR (2019)
Dr. Jill Colloton - Bovine Services, LLC, Edgar, WI (2019)
Dr. Vanmathy Kasimanickam - College of Veterinary Medicine, Washington State University, Pullman, WA (2021)
Dr. Kara Kolster - Springfield Veterinary Center, Glen Allen, VA (2019)
Dr. Sara Lyle - College of Veterinary Medicine, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC (2021)
Dr. Linda Miller - College of Veterinary Medicine, Lincoln Memorial University, Harrogate, TN (2021)
Dr. Colin Palmer - Western College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, SK (2021)
Dr. Brian K. Whitlock - College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN (2019)
Dr. Karen Wolfsdorf - McGee Fertility Center, Hagyard Equine Medical Institute, Lexington, KY (2021) 

Committees for Strategic Planning

Marketing & Branding- Drs. Andrew Lovelady (chair), Todd Anderson, and Clare Scully

Membership Recruitment & Retention - Drs. Dan Tracy (chair), Jill Colloton, and William Whitler

Meeting Planning & Enhancement - Drs. Colin Palmer (chair), Reed Holyoak, and Jack Smith

Communication/Media/Technology - Drs. Isaac Bott (chair), Kristina Baltutis, and Candace Lyman

Student Program and Outreach- Drs. Jill Colloton (chair), Kristina Baltutis, Misty Edmondson, Hilari French, and Candace Lyman

Community Search
Sign In


7/24/2019 » 7/27/2019
2019 Therio Conference Attendee

7/24/2019 » 7/27/2019
2019 Therio Conference Exhibitors and Sponsors

7/22/2020 » 7/25/2020
2020 Therio Conference

Therio News

SFT Mission

The Society for Theriogenology is an organization of veterinarians dedicated to animal reproduction, whose mission is to promote standards of excellence in reproductive medicine, to provide outreach and education to veterinarians, and to foster continual improvements in theriogenology.

Contact Us

Society for Theriogenology
761 Tiger Oak Drive
Pike Road, AL 36064
Office: (334) 395-4666
Email us.
Copyright © 2019. Society for Theriogenology. All Rights Reserved.

Connect with us: